SHOWS

2018

Date Venue City Tickets Notes  
25-26/05 Ireby Festival Ireby, Lake District irebyfestival.co.uk/
27/05 Chippenham Folk Festival Chippenham www.chippfolk.co.uk
02/06 Exmouth Festival - Big Top - West Country Traditions Exmouth, Devon www.exmouthshantymen.com
With Tobias Ben Jacob. Evening starts 7.30, we're on 9.45.
24/06 Harwich Festival www.harwichfestival.co.uk/
www.harwichfestival.co.uk/artists/edgelarks/
06-08/07 Priddy Folk Festival www.priddyfolk.org/
We play on Saturday 7th July!
14/07 Jurassic Fields Music Festival Dorset www.jurassicfields.com
https://www.facebook.com/events/110652022919328/?ti=cl
03-09/08 Sidmouth Folk Week Sidmouth, Devon https://sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk/whats-on/
In THREE different guises- Gigspanner Big Band, Edgelarks, and Phillip Henry's solo album launch!!!
05/08 Cambridge Folk Festival https://www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk/folk-festival/tickets  
16/08 Gigspanner Big Band at Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk
17-19/08 Folk East Suffolk https://folkeast.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
24-27/08 Shrewsbury Folk Festival https://shrewsburyfolkfestival.co.uk
With Gigspanner Big Band and Edgelarks
15/09 PipeFest Lancaster University Chaplaincy Centre, LA1 4YW 01524 840539www.martynjoseph.net/pipefest-2018/
We are absolutely thrilled to be on the line up for Martyn Joseph's very special event.
20/10 Hartlepool Folk Festival hartlepoolfolkfest.co.uk
25/10 Exeter Phoenix Exeter 01392 667080www.exeterphoenix.org.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
26/10 Woodmancote Village Hall nr. Cheltenham 07970 078220www.wegottickets.com/smedsongs
smed@smedsongs.com
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
27/10 Tuppenny Barn Southbourne 01243 377780www.tuppennybarn.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
28/10 Chettle Village Hall nr. Blandford Forum 07776 323 198chettlemusic.co.uk/home/philip-henry/
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
01/11 The Barber Rooms Faringdon, Oxfordshire https://www.wegottickets.com/event/438100
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
02/11 Cambridge Folk Club Cambridge 01638 603986www.cambridgefolkclub.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
03/11 Calstock Arts Centre Calstock, Cornwall 01726 879500www.calstockarts.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
07/11 Cecil Sharp House London 0207 485 2206https://uk.patronbase.com/_CecilSharpHouse/Productions
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
08/11 Upwood Village Hall nr Huntingdon 01487 814114pndmcleod@btinternet.com
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
09/11 Kitchen Garden Cafe Kings Heath, Birmingham 0121 4434725www.wegottickets.com/kitchengardenevents
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
10/11 The Old Refreshment Room Wrington, Somerset 07429 005512https://www.facebook.com/theoldrefreshmentroom/
info@theoldrefreshmentroom.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
11/11 The Folk House Bristol 0117 926 2987https://www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk/live-music/event/phillip-henry
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
15/11 Chapel Arts Centre Bath 01225 463362https://www.wegottickets.com/event/439300
www.chapelarts.org
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
16/11 West Kirby Arts Centre West Kirby, Wirral 07484 537502www.westkirbyartscentre.org.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.
17/11 The Willow Gallery Oswestry 01691 657575www.willowgalleryoswestry.co.uk
info@willowgalleryoswestry.co.uk
Phil solo - part of his True North tour.

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2015